Starting the new year with a bang!

SUNucate¬†is starting 2018 off strong, with¬†numerous bill introductions and hearings. Currently, thirteen legislatures have introduced SUNucate: District of Columbia Georgia Illinois Indiana Kentucky Maryland Michigan Missouri Mississippi Nebraska Oklahoma Rhode Island Virginia Additionally, Colorado is also pursuing SUNucate through regulatory measures. Our SUNucate Coalition has grown to nearly 50 organizations, with state dermatology societies and … More Starting the new year with a bang!